Monthly Archives: March 2011

War At The Edge of Breakthrough on Sustained Fire Prayer Line

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 Pin 835555# Daily – 11pm to 1am EST Paul made in one of his letters to the Corinthian Christians: “For a great door and effectual is opened unto me, and there are many adversaries.” 1 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Power Against Evil Spiritual Marriages on Sustained Fire Prayer Line

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Thursdays 10pm – 12am US CST 11pm to 1am EST. Power Against Evil Spiritual Marriages This tormenting spirits are responsible for breaking marriages, hatred by earthly spouse serious gynecological problems, Marital distress, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Breaking un Godly Soul Ties on Sustained Fire Prayer Line.

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST Deliverance Soul-Ties and INORDINATE AFFECTIONS Gal. 5:24 And they that are Christ’s have crucified the flesh … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Power for New Beginnings on Sustained Fire Prayer Line 3/3/11

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Psalm 103:5 – Against the spirit of stagnation – When you desire that new things should … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Apostolic Women Conference Abuja Nigeria. Tues June 14th – Sat June 18th 2011.

Theme The Spirit of Excellence Who are the Apostolic Women? • The Apostolic women are sent ones on assignment to their generation, pioneers, pacesetters, trailblazers, pathfinders, forerunners, initiators, builders and establishes. They not only initiate new things but have the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment