Monthly Archives: April 2011

My Destiny Shall Not Die on Sustained Fire Prayer Line.

My Destiny Shall Not Die Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Daily – 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Praying fervent, hot prayers continually and on a daily basis … Continue reading

Posted in Prayer Points | Leave a comment

Dr Stella Ministering at Houston PrayerQuake – April 28th – April 30th

Dr Stella Will be Ministering At Ministers’ Prayer Network Houston PrayerQuake Date – April 28 – April 30, 2011 Time – 7pm Venue – The Vietnamese Baptist Church 6100 Ridgemont Street, Houston, TX 77087. For More Information Contact Donna at … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

SENDING CONFUSION INTO THE CAMP OF THE ENEMY on Sustained Fire Prayer Line.

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Daily – 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Praying fervent, hot prayers continually and on a daily basis will demolish any stronghold, solve … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dealing With The Strongman on Sustained Fire Prayer Line

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Daily 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST 9pm – 10.30pm US PST. Praying fervent, hot prayers continually and on a daily basis will demolish any stronghold, solve any … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment