Monthly Archives: October 2011

How To Obtain Personal Deliverance

HOW TO OBTAIN PERSONAL DELIVERANCE From ‘Deliverance: God’s Medicine Bottle THE PROCESS OF PERSONAL DELIVERANCE When you understand self deliverance, you will keep yourself from being demonized; you will keep yourself healthy, physically and spiritually and be free from demonic … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dr Stella in Miami this weekend. Wednesday to Saturday. House of the Living God

To those in Miami and surrounding areas. Click here to Watch live Streaming Dr. Stella will be in your area Wednesday – Saturday Oct 26 ~ Oct. 29 . Dr. Stella will be ministering at House of The Living God. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Destroying the works of Witchcraft on Sustained Fire Prayer Line

Prayer Line: Call # 712-432-0075 – Pin 835555# Everyday. 11pm – 12.30am US CST. 12am – 1.30am US EST. 9pm – 10.30pm US PST.   To download our anointed messages go to http://www.etunes.doweta.com. Click HereTo Playback Destroying Witchcraft Message and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Excerpted from Satan, You Can’t Have My Children

Nightmares and Bad Dreams By Dr. Iris Delgado Your child needs to know what to do when he has nightmares or bad dreams. I taught my daughters and grandsons that whenever they had a bad dream or if fear came … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment